Contact Information

Address
RiverTowne Country Club
1700 RiverTowne Country Club Drive
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Golf Shop: 843.849.2400
Fax: 843.216.8770


Jaime Rau
Membership Director
843.849.2400 x 3
jrau@rivertownecountryclub.com

Please Send Me Information on Membership -
Click Here 

Lacy Davidson
Catering Sales Manager
843.849.2400 x 7
ldavidson@rivertownecountryclub.com

Please Send Me Information on Weddings, Receptions or Event - 
Click Here

Mike Ashton 
General Manager
843.849.2400 x 4
mashton@rivertownecountryclub.com


Pete Dunham
Director of Golf
843.849.2400 x 2407
pdunham@rivertownecountryclub.com

Rob Daniel
Golf Course Superintendent

Tim Hassell
Food and Beverage Director
843.849.2400 x 2416
thassell@rivertownecountryclub.com


Sean Wren
Executive Chef
843.849.2400 x 2411
swren@rivertownecountryclub.com

Kathy Cosgrove
Controller
843.849.2400 x 6 
kcosgrove@rivertownecountryclub.com

 

Click here or text RTGOLF to 84483 to receive RiverTowne Alerts about course conditions.