Address
RiverTowne Country Club
1700 RiverTowne Country Club Drive
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
Golf Shop 843.849.2400
F 843.216.8770

 

Jaime Rau
Membership Director
843.849.2400 x 3
jrau@rivertownecountryclub.com
   
Please Send Me Information on Membership Click Here   

Laura Lovisone
Catering Sales Manager
843.849.2400 x 2419
llovisone@rivertownecountryclub.com

Please Send Me Information on Weddings, Receptions or Event Click Here

Lacy Davidson
Catering Sales Manager                                                                                                                                   
843.849.2400 x 7
ldavidson@rivertownecountryclub.com

   
Mike Ashton 
General Manager
843.849.2400 x 4
mashton@rivertownecountryclub.com
   
     
Pete Dunham
Director of Golf
843.849.2400 x 2407

pdunham@rivertownecountryclub.com
   

Rob Daniel
Golf Course Superintendent

   

Shaun Dye
Food and Beverage Director                                                                                                                                                                                         843-849-2400 x 2416                                                                                                                                                                                                     sdye@rivertownecountryclub.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

   

John Roskowski
Executive Chef
843.849.2400 x 2411
jroskowski@rivertownecountryclub.com

 

 

     
Kathy Cosgrove
Controller
843.849.2400 x 6 
kcosgrove@rivertownecountryclub.com
   

 

     Click here or text RTGOLF to 84483 to receive RiverTowne Alerts about course conditions.

   


google teetime eclub webspecials