Contact Information

Address
RiverTowne Country Club
1700 RiverTowne Country Club Drive
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
Golf Shop (843) 849-2400
F (843) 216-8770

 

Emzi Wewers
Membership Manager 
843.849.2400 x 3
ewewers@rivertownecountryclub.com
   
Please Send Me Information on Membership Click Here   
     

Lacy Davidson
Catering Sales Manager
843.849.2400 x7
ldavidson@rivertownecountryclub.com

Laura Lovisone
Catering Sales Manager
843.849.2400 x2419
llovisone@rivertownecountryclub.com

   
Please Send Me Information on Weddings, Receptions or Event Click Here  
   
Mike Ashton 
General Manager
843.849.2400 x 4
mashton@rivertownecountryclub.com
   
     
Pete Dunham
Director of Golf
843.849.2400 x 2407

pdunham@rivertownecountryclub.com
   
     

Rob Daniel
Golf Course Superintendent
843.849.2400 x 8
rdaniel@rivertownecountryclub.com

   
     

Jason Ulak
Executive Chef
843.849.2400 x 2411
julak@rivertownecountryclub.com

 

 

     
Kathy Cosgrove
Controller
843.849.2400 x 6 
kcosgrove@rivertownecountryclub.com
   
     

 



google eclub webspecials